Narasimha lectures in Mysore November 2013

I’m in Mysore, India. I study Patanjali’s Yoga Sutra by chanting it with my teacher Jayashree and by listening to my other teacher’s, Narasimha’s clarifications of the text.

I’d like to share with you those precious lectures of Narasimha. I’m doing it by writing my notes up as a post. I interprete the minimum of his words not to offer you my misinterpretation.

I hope you can still get something out of it and that it can help you in your studies!

Jayashri 063                                            * Jayashree and Narasimha *                         photo Bill Brundell

One thought on “Narasimha lectures in Mysore November 2013

Leave a Reply

